Broughton & Old Dalby Parish Council

Serving the people of Nether Broughton, Old Dalby, Queensway, Six Hills and surrounding farms

Clerk: Sue Evans
4 Middle Lane, Nether
Broughton, Leicestershire
LE14 3HD

Tel: 07923 224773

Your Local Councillors

Broughton and Old Dalby Parish Council is divided into two wards, Broughton (including Queensway Old Dalby) and Dalby (including Six Hills). There are 6 elected members.

Dalby Ward

Broughton Ward

Your other Local Elected Representatives

The Borough Council

Joe Orson

The County Council

Joe Orson

Member of Parliament

Alicia Kearns