Broughton & Old Dalby Parish Council

Serving the people of Nether Broughton, Old Dalby, Queensway, Six Hills and surrounding farms

Clerk: Lucy Flavin
Broughton Cottage, 60 Main
Road, Nether Broughton
Leicestershire LE14 3HB

Tel: 01664 822568

Documents

Displaying 1 to 30 of 453

Agenda, Council, 2008 11 03

Agenda for council meeting 3rd November 2008

Mon, 27 Oct 2008

Tags: Agendas

Agenda, Council, 2008 12 01

Agenda Council meeting 1st December 2008

Mon, 24 Nov 2008

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2008 11 03

Minuites of the Council meeting 3rd November 2008

Mon, 08 Dec 2008

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2009 01 05

Agenda for Council Meeting 5th January 2009

Mon, 29 Dec 2008

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2008 12 01

Minutes of Council Meeting 1st December 2008

Mon, 12 Jan 2009

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2009 02 02

Agenda for Council meeting 2nd February 2009

Mon, 26 Jan 2009

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2009 01 05

Minutes of Council meeting 5th January 2009

Mon, 09 Feb 2009

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2009 03 02

Agenda for Council meeting 2nd March 2009

Mon, 23 Feb 2009

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2009 02 02

Minutes of Council meeting 2nd February 2009

Mon, 09 Mar 2009

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2009 04 06

Agenda for Council meeting 6th April 2009

Mon, 30 Mar 2009

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2009 03 02

Minutes of Council meeting 2nd March 2009

Mon, 13 Apr 2009

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2009 05 05

Agenda for Council meeting 5th May 2009

Tue, 28 Apr 2009

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2009 04 06

Minutes of Council meeting 6th April 2009

Tue, 12 May 2009

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2009 06 01

Agenda for Council meeting 1st June 2009

Mon, 25 May 2009

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2009 05 05

Minutes of Council meeting 5th May 2009

Mon, 08 Jun 2009

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2009 07 06

Agenda for Council meeting 6th July 2009

Mon, 29 Jun 2009

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2009 06 01

Minutes of Council meeting 1st June 2009

Mon, 13 Jul 2009

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2009 08 03

Agenda for Council meeting 3rd August 2009

Mon, 27 Jul 2009

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2009 07 06

Minutes of Council meeting 6th July 2009

Mon, 10 Aug 2009

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2009 09 07

Agenda for Council meeting 7th September 2009

Mon, 31 Aug 2009

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2009 08 03

Minutes of Council meeting 3rd August 2009

Mon, 07 Sep 2009

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2009 10 05

Agenda for Council meeting 5th October 2009

Mon, 28 Sep 2009

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2009 09 07

Minutes of Council meeting 7th September 2009

Mon, 12 Oct 2009

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2009 11 02

Agenda for Council meeting 2nd November 2009

Mon, 26 Oct 2009

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2009 10 05

Minutes of Council meeting 5th October 2009

Mon, 09 Nov 2009

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2009 12 07

Agenda for Council meeting 7th December 2009

Mon, 30 Nov 2009

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2009 11 02

Minutes of Council meeting 2nd November 2009

Mon, 14 Dec 2009

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2010 01 04

Agenda for Council meeting 4th January 2010

Mon, 28 Dec 2009

Tags: Agendas

Minutes, Council, 2009 12 07

Minutes of Council meeting 7th December 2009

Mon, 11 Jan 2010

Tags: Minutes

Agenda, Council, 2010 02 01

Agenda for Council meeting 1st February 2010

Mon, 25 Jan 2010

Tags: Agendas